New Town Board Members

The Avon Town Board has two new faces.  Our vacant positions were recently filled at our Febraury meeting on the 6th.  DeWayne (Dewey) Schwartzlow was appointed to Chairperson and Erin Mullett (Marchant) was appointed to Treasurer. 

Unfortunately, our town board is facing another vacant position.  Chris Regenauer announced his resignation on Febraury 6th due to increased professional obligations.  The town board will be addressing this vacancy at the March meeting.